CORONAVIRUS RESOURCES

During this difficult time, we at Wyche stand with our clients.  For more on our commitment, please read this message from our Executive Committee Chair and CEO, Tally Parham Casey.

We have worked tirelessly to understand the seismic changes brought about by the COVID-19 pandemic, and to develop practical responses for our clients’ needs.  As part of this response, Wyche has created this Coronavirus Resource Center complete with blog posts, downloads, and other resources to provide you some relevant information surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic.

We hope you are safe and well, and that this information will help you weather the storm.  Please do not hesitate to reach out to us.  We are committed to offering solutions to our clients’ toughest legal problems.

Wyche Attorney Contacts

Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) Loans and Their Forgiveness

Eric Amstutz

E: eamstutz@wyche.com

Read more

Jeff Larson

E: jlarson@wyche.com

Read more

Employment Law (Including FMLA and Paid Sick Leave) Issues

Camden Massingill

E: cmassingill@wyche.com

Read more

Real Estate Foreclosure and Eviction Moratorium Rules

Kara Hamilton

E: khamilton@wyche.com

Read more

Income Tax Changes

Matthew Couvillion

E: mcouvillion@wyche.com

Read more

U.S. Government Loans to Businesses With More Than 500 and Fewer Than 10,000 Employees

Eric Amstutz

E: eamstutz@wyche.com

Read more

Matthew Couvillion

E: mcouvillion@wyche.com

Read more

Environmental Law Changes

Rita Bolt Barker

E: rbarker@wyche.com

Read more

Greg English

E: genglish@wyche.com

Read more

Insurance Coverage for COVID-19 Losses

Rita Bolt Barker

E: rbarker@wyche.com

Read more